Home  |  Programs  |  Faculty  |  STEM in Action  |  Request Info  |   Links

Faculty (Science, Technology & Engineering)
Grace McIntyre, Dean
Master of Science Education, UMASS Lowell
Master of Science – Biotechnology, Worcester State University
Bachelor of Science – Biology/Special Education
gmcintyre@haverhill-ps.org

Kathy Amato
M.Ed., Earth Science, Salem State University
B.A., Environmental Science – Biology Concentration, UMass Lowell
kamato@haverhill-ps.org

Christina Bamford
M.Ed., Curriculum & Instruction, UMass Lowell
M.A., Clinical Mental Health Counseling, Lesley University
B.A., Biology, Houghton College
christina.bamford@haverhill-ps.org

Ted Becker
M.Ed., St. Lawrence University
B.A., Biology, Potsdam State University
tbecker@haverhill-ps.org

Karen Blaustein
M.Ed., Curriculum & Instruction in Science, UMass Lowell
B.S., Biomedical Engineering, Boston University
kblaustein@haverhill-ps.org

Joseph DiStaula
Joseph.DiStaula@haverhill-ps.org

Melissa Hamilton Dalphin
Melissa.Dalphin@haverhill-ps.org

Kendra Hobbs
B.S., Biology, Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
kendra.hobbs@haverhill-ps.org

Mary Johnston
M.Ed., Curriculum and Instruction, UMass Lowell
B.S., Biology, UMass Amherst
mjohnston@haverhill-ps.org

Babak Kavandi
Babak.Kavandi@haverhill-ps.org

Connor McDonald
Connor.McDonald@haverhill-ps.org

Chelsea McQuaid
chelsea.mcquaid@haverhill-ps.org

Kerry Murphy
kmurphy@haverhill-ps.org

Sujan Niraula
sujan.niraula@haverhill-ps.org

Katie Pugliares-Bonner
katie.pugliares@haverhill-ps.org

Melissa M. Smith
M.Ed., Secondary Education, Fitchburg State College
B.S., Biochemistry, UMass Lowell
mesmith@haverhill-ps.org

Valerie Snowdon
valerie.snowdon@haverhill-ps.org

Kevin Thompson
B.A., Physics, UMass Boston
M.A., Educational Administration, California State University (Los Angeles)
kthompson@haverhill-ps.org

Natalie Willwerth
B.S., Biology, UMass Amherst
M.Ed., Gordon College
nwillwerth@haverhill-ps.org