Select a Language

Afrikaans Albanian Amharic Arabic Armenian Azerbaijani Basque Belarusian Bengali Bosnian Bulgarian Catalan Cebuano Chichewa Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Corsican Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Esperanto Estonian Filipino Finnish French Frisian Galician Georgian German Greek Gujarati Haitian Creole Hausa Hawaiian Hebrew Hindi Hmong Hungarian Icelandic Igbo Indonesian Irish Italian Japanese Javanese Kannada Kazakh Khmer Korean Kurdish (Kurmanji) Kyrgyz Lao Latin Latvian Lithuanian Luxembourgish Macedonian Malagasy Malay Malayalam Maltese Maori Marathi Mongolian Myanmar (Burmese) Nepali Norwegian Pashto Persian Polish Portuguese Punjabi Romanian Russian Samoan Scottish Gaelic Serbian Sesotho Shona Sindhi Sinhala Slovak Slovenian Somali Spanish Sudanese Swahili Swedish Tajik Tamil Telugu Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Uzbek Vietnamese Welsh Xhosa Yiddish Yoruba Zulu

Administration and Office Staff

Principal
Jason Meland

Associate Principal/Gr 09
Dr. Christina Farese

Assistant Principal – Gr 12
Victoria Lu

Interim Assistant Principal – Gr 11

Jon Mangion

Assistant Principal – Gr 10
Sam Bradbury

Interim Assistant Principal – Gr 09
Shaun Ashworth

Executive Secretary
Michelle Bell

Principal Bookkeeper

Danielle Struppa

Principal Clerk

Jaimie Touayl

ESP Clerk
Holly Arsenault

Nurses
Deborah Cummings
Cheryl Marczak
Diana Denning

Administrators

Samuel Bradbury

Assistant Principal - Grade 10

978-374-5700 ext. 1130

samuel.bradbury@haverhill-ps.org

James Carlson

Supervisor of School Counseling K-12

978-374-5700 ext. 1133

james.carlson@haverhill-ps.org

Christina Farese

Associate Principal/Gr 09

978-374-5700 ext. 1104

christina.farese@haverhill-ps.org

Victoria Kelley

Supervisor of Career & Technical Education grades 5-12

978-374-5700 ext. 1175

vkelley@haverhill-ps.org

Victoria Lu

Assistant Principal - Grade 12

978-374-5700 ext. 1109

victoria.lu@haverhill-ps.org

Jonathan Mangion

Interim Assistant Principal - Grade 11

978-374-5700 ext. 1109

jmangion@haverhill-ps.org

Jason Meland

HHS Principal

978-374-5700 ext. 1101/1154

jason.meland@haverhill-ps.org

Thomas O’Brien

Athletics Director

tobrien@haverhill-ps.org

School Principal Clerks

Edzaida Alvarez

Principal Clerk - Guidance

978-374-5700 ext. 1182

edzaida.alvarez@haverhill-ps.org

Holly Arsenault

ESP Clerk - Main Office

978-374-5700

harsenault@haverhill-ps.org

Michelle Bell

Executive Secretary

978-374-5700 ext. 1154

mbell@haverhill-ps.org

Beth Bertoni

Principal Clerk - Grade 12

978-374-5700 ext. 1105

elizabeth.bertoni@haverhill-ps.org

Heather Betty

Principal Clerk - 9th grade

978-374-5700 ext. 1140

heather.betty@haverhill-ps.org

Amy-Jo Gallagher

Principal Clerk - Athletics

978-374-5700 ext. 1141

agallagher@haverhill-ps.org

Marie Gravel

Principal Clerk - Guidance

978-374-5700 ext. 1134

mgravel@haverhill-ps.org

Suzanne Mazza

Principal Clerk - Grade 10

978-374-5700 ext. 1122

smazza@haverhill-ps.org

Kristen Sevene

Principal Clerk - Food Services

978-374-5700 ext. 1156

kristen.sevene@haverhill-ps.org

Danielle Struppa

Principal Bookkeeper- Main Office

978-374-5700 ext. 1101

danielle.struppa@haverhill-ps.org

Jaimie Touayl

Principal Clerk - Main Office

978-374-5700 ext. 1102

jaimie.touayl@haverhill-ps.org

Helen Zbitnoff

Principal Clerk - 11th Grade M Wing Office

978-374-5700 ext. 1119

helen.zbitnoff@haverhill-ps.org

Family Resource Center

Scott Brouillette

At Risk Liaison

scott.brouillette@haverhill-ps.org

Jennifer Cabrera-Vicente

Student Support Coordinator grade 10 & 12

jenniffer.cabreravicente@haverhill-ps.org

Christian Cano-Molina

Bilingual Parent Liaison

christian.canomolina@haverhill-ps.org

Sade Esquivel

Bilingual Parent Liaison

sade.esquivel@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Maureen Irons

Safe & Supportive Schools Liaison; Title 9 Coordinator for HPS

mirons@haverhill-ps.org

Adam Scott

Student Support Coordinator grade 9 & 11

adam.scott@haverhill-ps.org

Guidance Department

Andy Alsup

Lead Guidance Counselor

978-374-5700 ext. 1108

aalsup@haverhill-ps.org

Sue Beaudoin

Guidance Counselor

978-374-5700 ext. 1106

susan.beaudoin@haverhill-ps.org

Jennifer Breslin

Guidance Counselor

978-374-5700 ext. 1135

jennifer.breslin@haverhill-ps.org

Maura Callahan

SAC - Harbor

maura.callahan@haverhill-ps.org

James Carlson

Supervisor of School Counseling K-12

978-374-5700 ext. 1133

james.carlson@haverhill-ps.org

Ramon Cruz

Guidance Counselor

ramon.cruz@haverhill-ps.org

Ryan Foran (LTS Hart)

Guidance Counselor

ryan.foran@haverhill-ps.org

Naomi Gabovitch

School Adjustment Counselor

naomi.gabovitch@haverhill-ps.org

Sarah Gauvin

School Adjustment Counselor

sarah.gauvin@haverhill-ps.org

Stephen Gwinn

Guidance Counselor

978-374-5700 ext. 1107

stephen.gwinn@haverhill-ps.org

Jennifer Hart

Guidance Counselor

978-374-5700 ext. 1127

jennifer.hart@haverhill-ps.org

Samantha Horne

Guidance Counselor

978-374-5700 ext. 1137

samantha.horne@haverhill-ps.org

Jessica Joss

School Adjustment Counselor

jessica.joss@haverhill-ps.org

Dianne McCarthy

College and Career Counselor

dianne.mccarthy@haverhill-ps.org

Erica Sullivan

Guidance Counselor

978-374-5700 ext. 1132

esullivan@haverhill-ps.org

Department Deans

Lisa Begley

Dean: Health/Wellness/PE

lbegley@haverhill-ps.org

Thessalea Churinske

Dean: English Language Arts

978-374-5700

thessalea.churinske@haverhill-ps.org

Zachary Eldridge

Dean: Foreign Language

978-473-5700

zeldridge@haverhill-ps.org

Thomas Jordan

Dean: History

978-374-5700

tjordan@haverhill-ps.org

Grace McIntyre

Dean: Science

978-473-5700

gmcintyre@haverhill-ps.org

Ellen Mullane

Dean: Fine Arts

978-374-5700

emullane@haverhill-ps.org

Daniel Tanguay

Dean: Math

978-374-5700

dtanguay@haverhill-ps.org

ELA Department

Samantha Aiello

Teacher - ELA

samantha.aiello@haverhill-ps.org

Joanne Baker

Teacher - ELA

jbaker@haverhill-ps.org

Thessalea Churinske

Dean: English Language Arts

978-374-5700

thessalea.churinske@haverhill-ps.org

Zachary Colten

Teacher - ELA

zachary.colten@haverhill-ps.org

Nichole Couture

Teacher - ELA

nichole.couture@haverhill-ps.org

Lexi Gutierrez

Teacher - ELA

lexi.gutierrez@haverhill-ps.org

Victoria Hernandez-Bailey

Teacher - ELA

victoria.bailey@haverhill-ps.org

Cody Kucker

Teacher - ELA

ckucker@haverhill-ps.org

Mike Lavieri

Teacher - ELA

mlavieri@haverhill-ps.org

Dorian Oberstein

Teacher - ELA

dorian.oberstein@haverhill-ps.org

Brianne Parent

Teacher - ELA

brianne.parent@haverhill-ps.org

Jonathan Roman

Teacher - ELA

jroman@haverhill-ps.org

Steven Ryan

Teacher - ELA

steven.ryan@haverhill-ps.org

Anna Sabella

Teacher - ELA

asabella@haverhill-ps.org

Heather Weston

Teacher - ELA

heather.weston@haverhill-ps.org

Math

Judy Call

Teacher - Math

jcall@haverhill-ps.org

Erin Doherty

Teacher - Math

erin.doherty@haverhill-ps.org

Nelly Garcia-Santana

Teacher - Math

nelly.garciasantana@haverhill-ps.org

Kristen Iatrou (Cotter)

Teacher - Math

kcotter@haverhill-ps.org

Jared Long

Teacher - Math

jared.long@haverhill-ps.org

Cheryl Luongo

Teacher - Math

cluongo@haverhill-ps.org

Chuck Luongo

Teacher - Math

charles.luongo@haverhill-ps.org

Rebecca Morin

Teacher - Math

rmorin@haverhill-ps.org

Joseph Nickerson

Teacher - Math

joseph.nickerson@haverhill-ps.org

Ejike Okeke

Teacher - Math

ejike.okeke@haverhill-ps.org

Vincent Pettis

Teacher - Math

vpettis@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Emily Siegfriedt

Teacher - Math

esiegfriedt@haverhill-ps.org

Daniel Tanguay

Dean: Math

978-374-5700

dtanguay@haverhill-ps.org

History

Amie Aloisi

Teacher - History

amie.aloisi@haverhill-ps.org

Elizabeth Briggs

Teacher - History

ebriggs@haverhill-ps.org

John Craven

Teacher - History

jcraven@haverhill-ps.org

John DiCroce

Teacher - History

john.dicroce@haverhill-ps.org

Marc Harvey

Teacher - History

mharvey@haverhill-ps.org

Amy Jones

Teacher - History

ajones@haverhill-ps.org

Thomas Jordan

Dean: History

978-374-5700

tjordan@haverhill-ps.org

Ted Kempinsky

Teacher - History

tkempinski@haverhill-ps.org

Jesse Milfort

Teacher - History

jesse.milfort@haverhill-ps.org

Andrea Mitchell

Teacher - History

amitchell@haverhill-ps.org

Timothy O’Connor

Teacher - History

toconnor@haverhill-ps.org

Dawnmarie Paradis

Teacher - History

dawnmarie.paradis@haverhill-ps.org

Robert Pike Jr.

Teacher - History

robert.pike@haverhill-ps.org

Kelsey Prakken

Teacher - History

kelsey.prakken@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Christina Sirignano

Teacher - History

christina.sirignano@haverhill-ps.org

Science Department

Kathy Amato

Teacher - Science

kamato@haverhill-ps.org

Christina Bamford

Teacher - Science

christina.bamford@haverhill-ps.org

Karen Blaustein

Teacher - Science

kblaustein@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Elisabeth Clark

Teacher - Science

elisabeth.clark@haverhill-ps.org

Stephanie Davis

Teacher - Science

stephanie.davis@haverhill-ps.org

Thomas DiPasquale

Teacher - Science

thomas.dipasquale@haverhill-ps.org

Melissa Hamilton Dalphin

Teacher - Science

melissa.dalphin@haverhill-ps.org

Mary Johnston

Teacher - Science

mjohnston@haverhill-ps.org

Babak Kavandi

Teacher - Science

babak.kavandi@haverhill-ps.org

Chelsea McQuaid

Teacher - Science

chelsea.mcquaid@haverhill-ps.org

Grace McIntyre

Dean: Science

978-473-5700

gmcintyre@haverhill-ps.org

Sujan Niraula

Teacher - Science

sujan.niraula@haverhill-ps.org

Audrey Ortega

Teacher - Science

audrey.ortega@haverhill-ps.org

Katie Pugliares-Bonner

Teacher - Science

katie.pugliares@haverhill-ps.org

Melissa Smith

Teacher - Science

mesmith@haverhill-ps.org

Valerie Snowdon

Teacher - Science

valerie.snowdon@haverhill-ps.org

Kasey Tenggren

Teacher - Science

kasey.tenggren@haverhill-ps.org

Natalie Willwerth

Teacher - Science

nwillwerth@haverhill-ps.org

Special Education

Katie Avigian

Special Education

katie.avigian@haverhill-ps.org

Chrisi Brown

Therapist Itinerant

chrisi.brown@haverhill-ps.org

Karla Bunch

Inclusion

karla.bunch@haverhill-ps.org

Jason Burns

Special Education

jburns@haverhill-ps.org

Tiffany Castles

Teacher - Special Education

tiffany.castles@haverhill-ps.org

Sarah Corkery

Teacher - Special Education

sarah.burke@haverhill-ps.org

Mary Cote

Special Education

mary.cote@haverhill-ps.org

Stacy Dascoli

ETF

stacy.dascoli@haverhill-ps.org

Ian Dellea

Teacher - Special Education

ian.dellea@haverhill-ps.org

Joanna Dix

Teacher - Special Education

joanna.dix@haverhill-ps.org

Melissa Donoghue

Teacher - Special Education

melissa.donoghue@haverhill-ps.org

Sarah Emilio

Teacher - Special Education

semilio@haverhill-ps.org

George Fitzgerald

Special Education - Harbor

george.fitzgerald@haverhill-ps.org

Lindsay Grigas

Teacher - Special Education

lindsay.grigas@haverhill-ps.org

Sally Guilmette

COTA Itinerant

sguilmette@haverhill-ps.org

Sylvia Harrison

Teacher - Special Education

sharrison2@haverhill-ps.org

Amy Labb

Teacher - Special Education

alabb@haverhill-ps.org

Tim Lawlor

Teacher - Special Education

timothy.lawlor@haverhill-ps.org

Cassandra MacLeod

Teacher - Special Education

cassandra.macleod@haverhill-ps.org

Cynthia Manning

ETF

cynthia.manning@haverhill-ps.org

Adam Marchand

Coffee Cafe

adam.marchand@haverhill-ps.org

Jeff Molesso

Teacher - Special Education

jmolesso@haverhill-ps.org

Tom Morris

Teacher - Bridge

thomas.morris@haverhill-ps.org

Eric Perkins

Teacher - Special Education

eric.perkins@haverhill-ps.org

David Penn

Teacher - Special Education

david.penn@haverhill-ps.org

Kristin Perry

Teacher - Special Education

kristin.perry@haverhill-ps.org

Judy Ryan

Teacher - Special Education

jryan@haverhill-ps.org

Deb Schultz

OT Itinerant

dschultz@haverhill-ps.org

Maureen Simmons

Teacher - Special Education

maureen.simmons@haverhill-ps.org

Erik Smith

Inclusion

erik.smith@haverhill-ps.org

Scott Tarbell

Teacher - Special Education

starbell@haverhill-ps.org

Bethany Tsioropoulos

ETF

bethany.tsioropoulos@haverhill-ps.org

Danielle Vellante

Teacher - Special Education

dvellante@haverhill-ps.org

Elaine Ventura

Teacher - Special Education

elaine.ventura@haverhill-ps.org

Debra Ware

PTA Itinerant

dware@haverhill-ps.org

Nancy Weimar

Psychologist

nancy.weimar@haverhill-ps.org

Fine Arts

Melissa Allen

Teacher - Fine Arts

melissa.allen@haverhill-ps.org

Erin Foster

Teacher - Fine Arts

erin.foster@haverhill-ps.org

Matthew Lima

Teacher - Fine Arts

matthew.lima@haverhill-ps.org

Peter Morse

Teacher - Fine Arts

peter.morse@haverhill-ps.org

Ellen Mullane

Dean: Fine Arts

978-374-5700

emullane@haverhill-ps.org

Brita Riley

Teacher - Ceramics

brita.riley@haverhill-ps.org

John Salvi

Teacher - Fine Arts

jsalvi@haverhill-ps.org

Dean Tsioropoulos

Teacher - Fine Arts

dtsioropoulos@haverhill-ps.org

Foreign Language Department

Claribel Cabral

Teacher - Foreign Language

claribel.cabral@haverhill-ps.org

Antonietta Diskin

Teacher - Foreign Language

adiskin@haverhill-ps.org

Zachary Eldridge

Dean: Foreign Language

978-473-5700

zeldridge@haverhill-ps.org

Yolanda Feliciano

Teacher - Foreign Language

yolanda.feliciano@haverhill-ps.org

James Fiorentini

Teacher - Foreign Language

jfiorentini@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Connor Hayden

Teacher - Foreign Language

chayden@haverhill-ps.org

Laureen Laffey

Teacher - Foreign Language

llaffey@haverhill-ps.org

Eden Lio-MacDougall

Teacher - Foreign Language

eden.liomacdougall@haverhill-ps.org

Jaminnette Marquez

Teacher - Foreign Language

jaminnette.marquez@haverhill-ps.org

Bianca Moise

Teacher - Foreign Language

bianca.moise@haverhill-ps.org

Colin Myers

Teacher - Foreign Language

colin.myers@haverhill-ps.org

Souleyman Wane

Teacher - Foreign Language

swane@haverhill-ps.org

CTE/CTVE

Cliff Ashbrook

Teacher - CTE/Business Academy

cashbrook@haverhill-ps.org

Jessica Beckford

Teacher - CTE

jessica.beckford@haverhill-ps.org

Mercedes Cabrera

Teacher - CTE/Business Academy

mercedes.cabrera@haverhill-ps.org

Leydi Diaz-Breton

Job Coach - CTE

leydi.diazbreton@haverhill-ps.org

Lance Gomes

Teacher - CTE/Business Academy

lgomes@haverhill-ps.org

Kristen Hentschel

Teacher - CTE/Healthcare

kristin.hentschel@haverhill-ps.org

Victoria Kelley

Supervisor of Career & Technical Education grades 5-12

978-374-5700 ext. 1175

vkelley@haverhill-ps.org

Jane MacArthur

Teacher - CTE/EMS

jane.macarthur@haverhill-ps.org

Michael Maguire

Teacher - CTE/Business Academy

mmaguire@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Steve Miller

Teacher - CTE/EMT

steven.miller@haverhill-ps.org

Lori Porazinski

Teacher - CTE

lporazinski@haverhill-ps.org

Mary Rastauskas

Teacher - CTE/Healthcare

mary.rastauskas@haverhill-ps.org

Security

Vincent Colella

Security Officer

vincent.colella@haverhill-ps.org

George Fitzgerald

Security Officer

george.fitzgerald@haverhill-ps.org

Al Hernandez

Security Officer

ahernandez@haverhill-ps.org

Sophie Rodriguez

Security Officer

Sophie.Rodriguez@haverhill-ps.org

Sylvia Scott

Supervisor of Security K-12

sylvia.pastrana@haverhill-ps.org

Bainbridge Scovotti

Security Officer

bscovotti@haverhill-ps.org

ESP

Rosaline Anavisca

ESP

ranavisca@haverhill-ps.org

Cherie Aramian

ESP

caramian@haverhill-ps.org

Holly Arsenault

ESP Clerk - Main Office

978-374-5700

harsenault@haverhill-ps.org

Nancy Burke

ESP

nburke@haverhill-ps.org

Shirley Chase

schase@haverhill-ps.org

Deborah Comiskey

ESP

dcomiskey@haverhill-ps.org

Katrina Duggan

ESP

katrina.duggan@haverhill-ps.org

Mildred Flores

ESP

mflores@haverhill-ps.org

Carrie Fuller

ESP

carrie.fuller@haverhill-ps.org

Mary Gobbi

ESP

mgobbi@haverhill-ps.org

Michelle Hazelwood

ESP

michelle.hazelwood@haverhill-ps.org

Debra House

ESP

dhouse@haverhill-ps.org

Antonio Infante

ESP

antonio.infante@haverhill-ps.org

Madeline Kidder

ESP

madeline.kidder@haverhill-ps.org

Doris Levasseur

ESP

dlevasseur@haverhill-ps.org

Lindsay MacDonald

ESP

lindsay.macdonald@haverhill-ps.org

Dawn Marks

ESP

dmarks@haverhill-ps.org

Melanie Massie

ESP

melanie.massie@haverhill-ps.org

Coralie Mathieu

ESP

coralie.mathieu@haverhill-ps.org

Andre Ouellette

ESP

andre.ouellette@haverhill-ps.org

Lisa Ouellette

ESP

louellette@haverhill-ps.org

Joan Provencher

ESP

jprovencher@haverhill-ps.org

Scotty Rosado

ESP

scotty.rosado@haverhill-ps.org

Learning for Life (City Hall)

Theresa Diffin

Job Coach

tdiffin@haverhill-ps.org

Samantha Fazio

Job Coach

samantha.fazio@haverhill-ps.org

Margo Hayden

Job Coach

mhayden@haverhill-ps.org

Christina Lynch

Job Coach

christina.lynch@haverhill-ps.org

Hajime Okuda

Teacher - Learning for Life

hajime.okuda@haverhill-ps.org

Allise Rodger

Job Coach

allise.rodger@haverhill-ps.org

Brooke Walbridge

Job Coach

brooke.walbridge@haverhill-ps.org