Select a Language

Afrikaans Albanian Amharic Arabic Armenian Azerbaijani Basque Belarusian Bengali Bosnian Bulgarian Catalan Cebuano Chichewa Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Corsican Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Esperanto Estonian Filipino Finnish French Frisian Galician Georgian German Greek Gujarati Haitian Creole Hausa Hawaiian Hebrew Hindi Hmong Hungarian Icelandic Igbo Indonesian Irish Italian Japanese Javanese Kannada Kazakh Khmer Korean Kurdish (Kurmanji) Kyrgyz Lao Latin Latvian Lithuanian Luxembourgish Macedonian Malagasy Malay Malayalam Maltese Maori Marathi Mongolian Myanmar (Burmese) Nepali Norwegian Pashto Persian Polish Portuguese Punjabi Romanian Russian Samoan Scottish Gaelic Serbian Sesotho Shona Sindhi Sinhala Slovak Slovenian Somali Spanish Sudanese Swahili Swedish Tajik Tamil Telugu Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Uzbek Vietnamese Welsh Xhosa Yiddish Yoruba Zulu

Administrators

Haverhill logo

Kevin Soraghan

Interim Principal

978-374-5700

Roland E. Boucher, Jr.

School Operations Consultant

(978) 374-5700

Roland.boucher@haverhill-ps.org

Victoria Lu

Associate Principal

978-374-5700 ext. 1109

victoria.lu@haverhill-ps.org

Jonathan Mangion

Interim Assistant Principal - Grade 9

978-374-5700 ext. 1109

jmangion@haverhill-ps.org

Frank Kowalski

Assistant Principal - Grade 10

(978) 374-5700

frank.kowalski@haverhill-ps.org

Dinorah Peralta

Assistant Principal - Grade 11

978-374-5700

dperalta@haverhill-ps.org

Nelly Garcia-Santana

Assistant Principal - Grade 12

978-374-5700

nelly.garciasantana@haverhill-ps.org

Victoria Kelley

Supervisor of Career & Technical Education grades 5-12

978-374-5700 ext. 1175

vkelley@haverhill-ps.org

Thomas O’Brien

Athletics Director

tobrien@haverhill-ps.org

School Principal Clerks

Edzaida Alvarez

Principal Clerk - Guidance

978-374-5700 ext. 1182

edzaida.alvarez@haverhill-ps.org

Holly Arsenault

ESP Clerk - Main Office

978-374-5700

harsenault@haverhill-ps.org

Beth Bertoni

Principal Clerk - Grade 9

978-374-5700 ext. 1140

elizabeth.bertoni@haverhill-ps.org

Heather Betty

Principal Clerk - 11th grade

978-374-5700 ext. 1122

heather.betty@haverhill-ps.org

Amy-Jo Gallagher

Principal Clerk - Athletics

978-374-5700 ext. 1141

agallagher@haverhill-ps.org

Marie Gravel

Principal Clerk - Guidance

978-374-5700 ext. 1134

mgravel@haverhill-ps.org

Suzanne Mazza

Principal Clerk - Grade 12

978-374-5700 ext. 1105

smazza@haverhill-ps.org

Kristen Sevene

Principal Clerk - Food Services

978-374-5700 ext. 1156

kristen.sevene@haverhill-ps.org

Danielle Struppa

Principal Bookkeeper- Main Office

978-374-5700 ext. 1101

danielle.struppa@haverhill-ps.org

Melissa Tarpy

Executive Secretary

978-374-5700

mtarpy@haverhill-ps.org

Jaimie Touayl

Principal Clerk - Main Office

978-374-5700 ext. 1102

jaimie.touayl@haverhill-ps.org

Helen Zbitnoff

Principal Clerk - 10th Grade

978-374-5700 ext. 1119

helen.zbitnoff@haverhill-ps.org

Family Resource Center

Haverhill logo

Claudia Santos

Bilingual Parent Liaison

claudia.santos@haverhill-ps.org

Scott Brouillette

At Risk Liaison

scott.brouillette@haverhill-ps.org

Jennifer Cabrera-Vicente

Student Support Coordinator grade 10 & 12

jenniffer.cabreravicente@haverhill-ps.org

Sade Esquivel

Bilingual Parent Liaison

sade.esquivel@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Maureen Irons

Safe & Supportive Schools Liaison; Title 9 Coordinator for HPS

mirons@haverhill-ps.org

Adam Scott

Student Support Coordinator grade 9 & 11

adam.scott@haverhill-ps.org

Mike Warren

Crisis Intervention Specialist

michael.warren@haverhill-ps.org

Guidance Department

Haverhill logo

Petra Farias

Supervisor of School Counseling K-12

978-374-5700 ext. 1133

petra.farias@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Armani Fiato

School Adjustment Counselor

armani.fiato@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Michael Culp

School Adjustment Counselor

michael.culp@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Erika Lynch

Guidance Counselor

erika.lynch@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Amy Rodriguez

Guidance Counselor

amy.rodriguez@haverhill-ps.org

Andy Alsup

Lead Guidance Counselor

978-374-5700 ext. 1108

aalsup@haverhill-ps.org

Sue Beaudoin

Guidance Counselor

978-374-5700 ext. 1106

susan.beaudoin@haverhill-ps.org

Jennifer Breslin

Guidance Counselor

978-374-5700 ext. 1135

jennifer.breslin@haverhill-ps.org

Maura Callahan

SAC - Harbor

maura.callahan@haverhill-ps.org

Ryan Foran

Guidance Counselor

978-374-5700 ext. 1127

ryan.foran@haverhill-ps.org

Naomi Gabovitch

School Adjustment Counselor

naomi.gabovitch@haverhill-ps.org

Sarah Gauvin

School Adjustment Counselor

sarah.gauvin@haverhill-ps.org

Stephen Gwinn

Guidance Counselor

978-374-5700 ext. 1107

stephen.gwinn@haverhill-ps.org

Samantha Horne

Guidance Counselor

978-374-5700 ext. 1137

samantha.horne@haverhill-ps.org

Jessica Joss

School Adjustment Counselor

jessica.joss@haverhill-ps.org

Dianne McCarthy

College and Career Counselor

dianne.mccarthy@haverhill-ps.org

Erica Sullivan

Guidance Counselor

978-374-5700 ext. 1132

esullivan@haverhill-ps.org

Department Deans

Lisa Begley

Dean: Health/Wellness/PE

lbegley@haverhill-ps.org

Thessalea Churinske

Dean: English Language Arts

978-374-5700

thessalea.churinske@haverhill-ps.org

Zachary Eldridge

Dean: Foreign Language

978-473-5700

zeldridge@haverhill-ps.org

Thomas Jordan

Dean: History

978-374-5700

tjordan@haverhill-ps.org

Grace McIntyre

Dean: Science

978-473-5700

gmcintyre@haverhill-ps.org

Ellen Mullane

Dean: Fine Arts

978-374-5700

emullane@haverhill-ps.org

Daniel Tanguay

Dean: Math

978-374-5700

dtanguay@haverhill-ps.org

ELA Department

Haverhill logo

Joyce Kimani

Teacher - ELA

Joyce.Kimani@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Michelle Paquette

Teacher - ELA

Michelle.E.Paquette@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Kaylee Messina

Teacher - ELA

kaylee.messina@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Colleen Bruso

Teacher - ELA

colleen.bruso@haverhill-ps.org

Samantha Aiello

Teacher - ELA

samantha.aiello@haverhill-ps.org

Joanne Baker

Teacher - ELA

jbaker@haverhill-ps.org

Thessalea Churinske

Dean: English Language Arts

978-374-5700

thessalea.churinske@haverhill-ps.org

Zachary Colten

Teacher - ELA

zachary.colten@haverhill-ps.org

Nichole Couture

Teacher - ELA

nichole.couture@haverhill-ps.org

Lexi Gutierrez

Teacher - ELA

lexi.gutierrez@haverhill-ps.org

Cody Kucker

Teacher - ELA

ckucker@haverhill-ps.org

Mike Lavieri

Teacher - ELA

mlavieri@haverhill-ps.org

Dorian Oberstein

Teacher - ELA

dorian.oberstein@haverhill-ps.org

Brianne Parent

Teacher - ELA

brianne.parent@haverhill-ps.org

Steven Ryan

Teacher - ELA

steven.ryan@haverhill-ps.org

Anna Sabella

Teacher - ELA

asabella@haverhill-ps.org

Heather Weston

Teacher - ELA

heather.weston@haverhill-ps.org

Math

Haverhill logo

Cameron Simes

Teacher - Math

Cameron.Simes@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Viraji Weerasena

Teacher - Math

Viraji.Weerasena@haverhill-ps.org

Erin Doherty

Teacher - Math

erin.doherty@haverhill-ps.org

Kristen Iatrou (Cotter)

Teacher - Math

kcotter@haverhill-ps.org

Jared Long

Teacher - Math

jared.long@haverhill-ps.org

Cheryl Luongo

Teacher - Math

cluongo@haverhill-ps.org

Chuck Luongo

Teacher - Math

charles.luongo@haverhill-ps.org

Rebecca Morin

Teacher - Math

rmorin@haverhill-ps.org

Joseph Nickerson

Teacher - Math

joseph.nickerson@haverhill-ps.org

Ejike Okeke

Teacher - Math

ejike.okeke@haverhill-ps.org

Vincent Pettis

Teacher - Math

vpettis@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Emily Siegfriedt

Teacher - Math

esiegfriedt@haverhill-ps.org

Daniel Tanguay

Dean: Math

978-374-5700

dtanguay@haverhill-ps.org

History

Haverhill logo

Joseph Williams

Teacher - History

Joseph.Williams@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Kimberly Sholds

Teacher - History

Kimberly.Sholds@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Kyler Brown

Teacher - History

Kyler.Brown@haverhill-ps.org

Amie Aloisi

Teacher - History

amie.aloisi@haverhill-ps.org

Elizabeth Briggs

Teacher - History

ebriggs@haverhill-ps.org

John Craven

Teacher - History

jcraven@haverhill-ps.org

John DiCroce

Teacher - History

john.dicroce@haverhill-ps.org

Marc Harvey

Teacher - History

mharvey@haverhill-ps.org

Thomas Jordan

Dean: History

978-374-5700

tjordan@haverhill-ps.org

Ted Kempinsky

Teacher - History

tkempinski@haverhill-ps.org

Jesse Milfort

Teacher - History

jesse.milfort@haverhill-ps.org

Andrea Mitchell

Teacher - History

amitchell@haverhill-ps.org

Timothy O’Connor

Teacher - History

toconnor@haverhill-ps.org

Robert Pike Jr.

Teacher - History

robert.pike@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Christina Sirignano

Teacher - History

christina.sirignano@haverhill-ps.org

Science Department

Haverhill logo

Lawana Saint Jean

Teacher- Science

Lawana.SaintJean@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Peg MacInnis

Teacher- Science

Margaret.MacInnis@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Austin Mayo

Teacher- Science

Austin.Mayo@haverhill-ps.org

Karen Blaustein

Teacher- Science

Karen.Blaustein@haverhill-ps.org

Kathy Amato

Teacher - Science

kamato@haverhill-ps.org

Christina Bamford

Teacher - Science

christina.bamford@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Elisabeth Clark

Teacher - Science

elisabeth.clark@haverhill-ps.org

Stephanie Daigle

Teacher - Science

stephanie.davis@haverhill-ps.org

Thomas DiPasquale

Teacher - Science

thomas.dipasquale@haverhill-ps.org

Melissa Hamilton Dalphin

Teacher - Science

melissa.dalphin@haverhill-ps.org

Mary Johnston

Teacher - Science

mjohnston@haverhill-ps.org

Babak Kavandi

Teacher - Science

babak.kavandi@haverhill-ps.org

Chelsea McQuaid

Teacher - Science

chelsea.mcquaid@haverhill-ps.org

Grace McIntyre

Dean: Science

978-473-5700

gmcintyre@haverhill-ps.org

Sujan Niraula

Teacher - Science

sujan.niraula@haverhill-ps.org

Audrey Ortega

Teacher - Science

audrey.ortega@haverhill-ps.org

Katie Pugliares-Bonner

Teacher - Science

katie.pugliares@haverhill-ps.org

Melissa Smith

Teacher - Science

mesmith@haverhill-ps.org

Natalie Willwerth

Teacher - Science

nwillwerth@haverhill-ps.org

Special Education

Haverhill logo

Angela Addonizio

Teacher - Special Education

Angela.Addonizio@haverhill-ps.org

Katie Avigian

Special Education

katie.avigian@haverhill-ps.org

Chrisi Brown

Therapist Itinerant

chrisi.brown@haverhill-ps.org

Jason Burns

Special Education

jburns@haverhill-ps.org

Tiffany Castles

Teacher - Special Education

tiffany.castles@haverhill-ps.org

Sarah Corkery

Teacher - Special Education

sarah.burke@haverhill-ps.org

Mary Cote

Special Education

mary.cote@haverhill-ps.org

Stacy Dascoli

ETF

stacy.dascoli@haverhill-ps.org

Ian Dellea

Teacher - Special Education

ian.dellea@haverhill-ps.org

Melissa Donoghue

Teacher - Special Education

melissa.donoghue@haverhill-ps.org

Sarah Emilio

Teacher - Special Education

semilio@haverhill-ps.org

George Fitzgerald

Special Education - Harbor

george.fitzgerald@haverhill-ps.org

Lindsay Grigas

Teacher - Special Education

lindsay.grigas@haverhill-ps.org

Sally Guilmette

COTA Itinerant

sguilmette@haverhill-ps.org

Sylvia Harrison

Teacher - Special Education

sharrison2@haverhill-ps.org

Amy Labb

Teacher - Special Education

alabb@haverhill-ps.org

Tim Lawlor

Teacher - Special Education

timothy.lawlor@haverhill-ps.org

Cassandra MacLeod

Teacher - Special Education

cassandra.macleod@haverhill-ps.org

Cynthia Manning

ETF

cynthia.manning@haverhill-ps.org

Adam Marchand

Coffee Cafe

adam.marchand@haverhill-ps.org

Jeff Molesso

Teacher - Special Education

jmolesso@haverhill-ps.org

Tom Morris

Teacher - Bridge

thomas.morris@haverhill-ps.org

Eric Perkins

Teacher - Special Education

eric.perkins@haverhill-ps.org

David Penn

Teacher - Special Education

david.penn@haverhill-ps.org

Kristin Perry

Teacher - Special Education

kristin.perry@haverhill-ps.org

Judy Ryan

Teacher - Special Education

jryan@haverhill-ps.org

Deb Schultz

OT Itinerant

dschultz@haverhill-ps.org

Maureen Simmons

Teacher - Special Education

maureen.simmons@haverhill-ps.org

Erik Smith

Inclusion

erik.smith@haverhill-ps.org

Scott Tarbell

Teacher - Special Education

starbell@haverhill-ps.org

Bethany Tsioropoulos

ETF

bethany.tsioropoulos@haverhill-ps.org

Danielle Vellante

Teacher - Special Education

dvellante@haverhill-ps.org

Elaine Ventura

Teacher - Special Education

elaine.ventura@haverhill-ps.org

Debra Ware

PTA Itinerant

dware@haverhill-ps.org

Nancy Weimar

Psychologist

nancy.weimar@haverhill-ps.org

Fine Arts

Haverhill logo

John Travlos

Teacher - Fine Arts

John.Travlos@haverhill-ps.org

Melissa Allen

Teacher - Fine Arts

melissa.allen@haverhill-ps.org

Erin Foster

Teacher - Fine Arts

erin.foster@haverhill-ps.org

Matthew Lima

Teacher - Fine Arts

matthew.lima@haverhill-ps.org

Peter Morse

Teacher - Fine Arts

peter.morse@haverhill-ps.org

Ellen Mullane

Dean: Fine Arts

978-374-5700

emullane@haverhill-ps.org

John Salvi

Teacher - Fine Arts

jsalvi@haverhill-ps.org

Dean Tsioropoulos

Teacher - Fine Arts

dtsioropoulos@haverhill-ps.org

Foreign Language Department

Haverhill logo

Mike Campeta

Teacher - Foreign Language

michael.campeta@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Timothy Angerhofer

Teacher - Foreign Language

timothy.angerhofer@haverhill-ps.org

Claribel Cabral

Teacher - Foreign Language

claribel.cabral@haverhill-ps.org

Antonietta Diskin

Teacher - Foreign Language

adiskin@haverhill-ps.org

Zachary Eldridge

Dean: Foreign Language

978-473-5700

zeldridge@haverhill-ps.org

James Fiorentini

Teacher - Foreign Language

jfiorentini@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Connor Hayden

Teacher - Foreign Language

chayden@haverhill-ps.org

Laureen Laffey

Teacher - Foreign Language

llaffey@haverhill-ps.org

Eden Lio-MacDougall

Teacher - Foreign Language

eden.liomacdougall@haverhill-ps.org

Bianca Moise

Teacher - Foreign Language

bianca.moise@haverhill-ps.org

Colin Myers

Teacher - Foreign Language

colin.myers@haverhill-ps.org

Souleyman Wane

Teacher - Foreign Language

swane@haverhill-ps.org

CTE/CTVE

Cliff Ashbrook

Teacher - CTE/Business Academy

cashbrook@haverhill-ps.org

Jessica Beckford

Teacher - CTE

jessica.beckford@haverhill-ps.org

Mercedes Cabrera

Teacher - CTE/Business Academy

mercedes.cabrera@haverhill-ps.org

Leydi Diaz-Breton

Job Coach - CTE

leydi.diazbreton@haverhill-ps.org

Lance Gomes

Teacher - CTE/Business Academy

lgomes@haverhill-ps.org

Kristen Hentschel

Teacher - CTE/Healthcare

kristin.hentschel@haverhill-ps.org

Victoria Kelley

Supervisor of Career & Technical Education grades 5-12

978-374-5700 ext. 1175

vkelley@haverhill-ps.org

Jane MacArthur

Teacher - CTE/EMS

jane.macarthur@haverhill-ps.org

Michael Maguire

Teacher - CTE/Business Academy

mmaguire@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Steve Miller

Teacher - CTE/EMT

steven.miller@haverhill-ps.org

Lori Porazinski

Teacher - CTE

lporazinski@haverhill-ps.org

Mary Rastauskas

Teacher - CTE/Healthcare

mary.rastauskas@haverhill-ps.org

Security

Vincent Colella

Security Officer

vincent.colella@haverhill-ps.org

Al Hernandez

Security Officer

ahernandez@haverhill-ps.org

Sylvia Scott

Supervisor of Security K-12

sylvia.pastrana@haverhill-ps.org

ESP

Rosaline Anavisca

ESP

ranavisca@haverhill-ps.org

Cherie Aramian

ESP

caramian@haverhill-ps.org

Holly Arsenault

ESP Clerk - Main Office

978-374-5700

harsenault@haverhill-ps.org

Nancy Burke

ESP

nburke@haverhill-ps.org

Shirley Chase

schase@haverhill-ps.org

Deborah Comiskey

ESP

dcomiskey@haverhill-ps.org

Katrina Duggan

ESP

katrina.duggan@haverhill-ps.org

Mildred Flores

ESP

mflores@haverhill-ps.org

Carrie Fuller

ESP

carrie.fuller@haverhill-ps.org

Mary Gobbi

ESP

mgobbi@haverhill-ps.org

Michelle Hazelwood

ESP

michelle.hazelwood@haverhill-ps.org

Debra House

ESP

dhouse@haverhill-ps.org

Dawn Marks

ESP

dmarks@haverhill-ps.org

Melanie Massie

ESP

melanie.massie@haverhill-ps.org

Andre Ouellette

ESP

andre.ouellette@haverhill-ps.org

Lisa Ouellette

ESP

louellette@haverhill-ps.org

Joan Provencher

ESP

jprovencher@haverhill-ps.org

Scotty Rosado

ESP

scotty.rosado@haverhill-ps.org

Learning for Life (City Hall)

Theresa Diffin

Job Coach

tdiffin@haverhill-ps.org

Samantha Fazio

Job Coach

samantha.fazio@haverhill-ps.org

Margo Hayden

Job Coach

mhayden@haverhill-ps.org

Christina Lynch

Job Coach

christina.lynch@haverhill-ps.org

Hajime Okuda

Teacher - Learning for Life

hajime.okuda@haverhill-ps.org

Allise Rodger

Job Coach

allise.rodger@haverhill-ps.org

Brooke Walbridge

Job Coach

brooke.walbridge@haverhill-ps.org

Wellness

Haverhill logo

Paige Crimmin

PE/Health Teacher

suzanne.crimmin@haverhill-ps.org

Lisa Begley

Dean: Health/Wellness/PE

lbegley@haverhill-ps.org

Andy Berube

Athletic Trainer

aberube@haverhill-ps.org

Jordan Britton

Teacher - Wellness

jordan.britton@haverhill-ps.org

Mike Kwegyir-Attah (Coach Attah)

Teacher - Wellness

michael.kwegyirattah@haverhill-ps.org

Cara Labelle

Teacher - Wellness

clabelle@haverhill-ps.org

George Nigro

Teacher - Wellness

gnigro@haverhill-ps.org

Dawnmarie Paradis

Teacher - Health

dawnmarie.paradis@haverhill-ps.org

Jennifer Slater

Teacher - Wellness

jennifer.slater@haverhill-ps.org