Select a Language

Afrikaans Albanian Amharic Arabic Armenian Azerbaijani Basque Belarusian Bengali Bosnian Bulgarian Catalan Cebuano Chichewa Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Traditional) Corsican Croatian Czech Danish Dutch English Esperanto Estonian Filipino Finnish French Frisian Galician Georgian German Greek Gujarati Haitian Creole Hausa Hawaiian Hebrew Hindi Hmong Hungarian Icelandic Igbo Indonesian Irish Italian Japanese Javanese Kannada Kazakh Khmer Korean Kurdish (Kurmanji) Kyrgyz Lao Latin Latvian Lithuanian Luxembourgish Macedonian Malagasy Malay Malayalam Maltese Maori Marathi Mongolian Myanmar (Burmese) Nepali Norwegian Pashto Persian Polish Portuguese Punjabi Romanian Russian Samoan Scottish Gaelic Serbian Sesotho Shona Sindhi Sinhala Slovak Slovenian Somali Spanish Sudanese Swahili Swedish Tajik Tamil Telugu Thai Turkish Ukrainian Urdu Uzbek Vietnamese Welsh Xhosa Yiddish Yoruba Zulu

Administration and Office Staff

Principal
Jason Meland

Associate Principal
Dr. Christina Farese

Assistant Principal – Gr 12
Victoria Lu

Assistant Principal – Gr 11
Sam Bradbury

Assistant Principal – Gr 10
Nicole St. Clair

Assistant Principal – Gr 09
Meg Fitzgerald

Executive Secretary
Michelle Bell

Principal Clerk
Helen Zbitnoff

ESP Clerk
Holly Arsenault

Nurses
Deborah Cummings
Cheryl Marczak
Diana Denning

Haverhill High School Administrators

Victoria Kelley

Dean: CTE

978-374-5700 ext. 1175

vkelley@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

James Carlson

Supervisor of School Counseling K-12

978-374-5700 ext. 1133

james.carlson@haverhill-ps.org

Meg Fitzgerald

Assistant Principal - Grade 09

978-374-5700 ext. 1138

mfitzgerald@haverhill-ps.org

Samuel Bradbury

Assistant Principal - Grade 11

978-374-5700 ext. 1109

samuel.bradbury@haverhill-ps.org

Haverhill logo

Christina Farese

Associate Principal

978-374-5700 ext. 1104

christina.farese@haverhill-ps.org

Jason Meland

HHS Principal

978-374-5700 ext. 1101/1154

jason.meland@haverhill-ps.org

Nicole St. Claire

Assistant Principal - Grade 10

978-374-5700 ext. 1130

nicole.stclaire@haverhill-ps.org

Victoria Lu

Assistant Principal - Grade 12

978-374-5700 ext. 1109

victoria.lu@haverhill-ps.org