E. Philip Brown

Lesley University M.S. Applied Management

University of Massachusetts-Amherst B.A.

ebrown@haverhill-ps.org

 

Marilyn Caradonna

Fitchburg State University M. Ed.

Merrimack College B.A.

mcaradonna@haverhill-ps.org

 

John Craven

Boston University M.Ed

Boston University B.S.

jcraven@haverhill-ps.org

 

Marc Harvey

University of Maine-Orono M.A.T.

Bowdoin College B.A.

mharvey@haverhill-ps.org

 

Amy Shine Jones

Boston University M.Ed.

Yale University B.A.

ajones@haverhill-ps.org

 

Tom Jordan (Dean)

Boston College M.A.T./History

Amherst College B.A.

tjordan@haverhill-ps.org

 

Lindsay LaRusso

Southern New Hampshire University M.Ed anticipated 2016

Harvard University B.A. 

lindsay.larusso@haverhill-ps.org

 

Ted Kempinski

Worcester State University M.Ed

Merrimack College B.A.

tkempinski@haverhill-ps.org

 

Andrea Mitchell

University of Massachusetts-Lowell M.Ed

University of Massachusetts-Lowell B.A.

Amitchell@haverhill-ps.org

 

Tim O’Connor

Wesleyan University B.A.

toconnor@haverhill-ps.org

 

Torie Pettis

Muhlenberg College B.A.

tpettis@haverhill-ps.org

 

Robert Pike

Rivier University M.A.

Saint Anselm College B.A.

rpikejr@haverhill-ps.org

 

Zachary Simmons

University of Massachusetts-Lowell B.A.

University of Massachusetts-Lowell M. Ed

zsimmons@haverhill-ps.org