Please visit our Weebly page for updated staff information: http://haverhillhillies.weebly.com/

Tom Jordan, Dean
Boston College M.A.T./History
Amherst College B.A.
tjordan@haverhill-ps.org

Aimie Aloisi – amie.aloisi@haverhill-ps.org

Shaun Ashworth
University of Massachusetts-Amherst B.A.
University of Massachusetts- Amherst M. Ed.
shaun.ashworth@haverhill-ps.org

Elizabeth Briggsebriggs@haverhill-ps.org

John Craven
Boston University M.Ed.
Boston University B.A. in History
jcraven@haverhill-ps.org

John DiCroceJohn.DiCroce@haverhill-ps.org

Marc Harvey
University of Maine-Orono M.A.T.
Bowdoin College B.A.
mharvey@haverhill-ps.org

Amy Shine Jones
Boston University M.Ed.
Yale University B.A.
ajones@haverhill-ps.org

Ted Kempinski
Worcester State University M.Ed
Merrimack College B.A.
tkempinski@haverhill-ps.org

Kayla McKinnonKayla.McKinnon@haverhill-ps.org

Andrea Mitchell
University of Massachusetts-Lowell M.Ed
University of Massachusetts-Lowell B.A.
Amitchell@haverhill-ps.org

Tim O’Connor
Wesleyan University B.A.
toconnor@haverhill-ps.org

Dawnmarie Paradis
Boston University B. A.
Salem State University M.A. T./History
dawnmarie.paradis@haverhill-ps.org

Robert Pike
Rivier University M.A.
Saint Anselm College B.A.
rpikejr@haverhill-ps.org

Kelsey Prakken
Kelsey.Prakken@haverhill-ps.org