Welcome to the

HHS School Counseling Department

Phone: 978-374-5700 ext. 1134
Fax: 978-372-7419
CEEB#: 220985
School Profile

School Counseling Department Staff

Mrs. Jami Dion, Director of Guidance and Student Support Services K-12
Phone: 978-374-5700 ext. 1133
jdion@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Marie Gravel, Principal Clerk
mgravel@haverhill-ps.org

Ms. Gloria Hilton, Principal Clerk
gloria.hilton@haverhill-ps.org

Students at HHS are assigned a counselor based on their last names and remain with that counselor throughout their years at the high school.  Please refer to the list below to find your school counselor.

Seniors
2020
Juniors
2021
Sophomores
2022
Freshmen
2023
Erica Sullivan
Ext. 1132
esullivan@haverhill-ps.org
A – Ca A – Ca A – Cal A – Ca
Jennifer Hart
Ext. 1127
jennifer.hart@haverhill-ps.org
Ce – E Ce – E Cam – Fer Ce – D
Susan Beaudoin
Ext. 1106
sbeaudoin@haverhill-ps.org
F – I F – I Fi – Her E – Her
Samantha Horne
Ext. 1137
samantha.horne@haverhill-ps.org
J – Mc J – Mc Hes – Mar Hes – Mart
Stephen Gwinn
Ext. 1107
stephen.gwinn@haverhill-ps.org
Me – Q Me – Q Mart – My Mas – Pa 
Jennifer Breslin
Ext. 1135
jennifer.breslin@haverhill-ps.orgErika Lynch (long-term sub through mid-November 2019)
erika.lynch@haverhill-ps.org
R – So R – So N – Rod Pe – Sanc
 Andy Alsup
Ext. 1108
aalsup@haverhill-ps.org
Sp – Z Sp – Z Rog – Z Sand – Z

We try to update this site as often as possible to provide students and their families with the most current information regarding standardized testing, important dates and deadlines, college and career planning, scholarships, and much more.  For a complete calendar of events for the 2019-2020 school year, click on the “Counseling Department Calendar” drop down tab within the School Counseling site.  The various drop down menus on our site contain pertinent information and are updated throughout the course of the year.

Featured School Counseling Upcoming Events 2019-2020

September 2019
9/19/19  Senior Parent College Information Night- 6:00pm – HHS Library

October 2019
10/29/19 MEFA College Financing Seminar – 6:00pm- HHS Auditorium

 

Weekly Counseling Check-In

https://goo.gl/forms/5ELiM7McYampWuE03

Printable Forms

Transcript Request (Graduates)
Transcript Request Form For Current Students (Seniors)

Seniors Class of 2020

TBA

Junior Jumpstart – Class of 2021

TBA

Early College

EarlyCollegePresentationHaverhill

3.22.18 NECC Early College Handbook-HHS

 

College Corner

Planning to Play Sports in College?

https://www.ncaa.org/student-athletes/future/division-i-initial-eligibility-toolkit

See what Colleges Haverhill Students are getting into

Financial Aid/Scholarships

MEFA College Financing Seminar
Scholarships on Naviance
Financial Aid Links
CSS Profile Guide

Haverhill High School Scholarship Portal
Scholarship Database Directions

Registrations

Register for Selective Service
Registration and Dates for SAT
Registration and Dates for ACT
Using the Program of Studies

Career/Academic

Occupational Information Network

Naviance

Naviance Family Connection
The Naviance App is now available for smart phones at the app store!

MCAS

Nicole St. Clair
MCAS Coordinator
nicole.stclair@haverhill-ps.org
978-374-5700 x1130