Ellen D. Mullane, Dean of Fine Arts Academy
Boston University M.F.A
Brandeis University Post Baccalaureate in Painting
University of Massachusetts-Lowell B.F.A
emullane@haverhill-ps.org

Susan Blim
Montana State University M.F.A.
Eastern Illinois University Master of Arts in Metalsmithing
Southern Illinois University BA
sblim@haverhill-ps.org

Kate Gartrell
American University M.F.A.
Brandeis University Post Baccalaureate in Painting
Vassar College BA
kate.gartrell@haverhill-ps.org

Ashley Polson
New Hampshire Institute of Art M.F.A.
Muhlenberg College BA
apolson@haverhill-ps.org

John Salvi
University of Massachusetts-Amherst
Masters of Music Performance
University of Massachusetts-Amherst- BA
jsalvi@haverhill-ps.org

Dean Tsioropoulos, Director of Bands
University of Massachusetts-Lowell Masters of Music Ed.
University of Massachusetts-Lowell BA
dtsioropoulos@haverhill-ps.org

Alice Yabe
Endicott College M.Ed
Ohio Wesleyan University B.F.A
ayabe@haverhill-ps.org

Melissa Allen
Lincoln Center Scholars, CUNY Hunter College M.A. Educational Theatre
University of Massachusetts- Lowell B.A.
melissa.allen@haverhill-ps.org