Clifford Ashbrook, Computer Technology
Westfield State College, B.A.
cashbrook@haverhill-ps.org

Bob Brandon, TV Production
Merrimac College, B.S.
rbrandon@haverhill-ps.org

Lori Capra, Accounting
Rivier University, B.S.
Southern NH University, M.S.
lcapra@haverhill-ps.org

Philip Cosgrove, Computer Technology
Georgetown University, B.S.
pcosgrove@haverhill-ps.org

Dan Hicky, Wood Techology
Fitchburg State, B.S.
dhicky@haverhill-ps.org

Michael Maguire, Economics
Providence College, B.S.
mmaguire@haverhill-ps.org

Beth Williams Tilden, Food and Nutrition
Merrimack College, B.S. in Psychology
Leslie University, M.Ed.
btilden@haverhill-ps.org