Administration
Beth Kitsos, Principal
Bridgewater State University, B.S.
UMASS Lowell, M.Ed.
Educational Leadership- Fitchburg State University-CAGS
bkitsos@haverhill-ps.org

Jami Dion, Supervisor of Guidance 6-12
Bridgewater State University, M.Ed School Counseling
University of Massachusetts- Dartmouth, B.A.
jdion@haverhill-ps.org

Matt Steinberg, Assistant Principal Grade 11/12
College of the Holy Cross, B.A.
University of Massachusetts at Lowell, M.Ed.
Educational Leadership, Salem State University, CAGS
msteinberg@haverhill-ps.org

 

Health and Wellness

Tom O’Brien, Wellness Supervisor K-12
tobrien@haverhill-ps.org

Lisa Begley
University of Lowell, B.S.
Fitchburg State, M.Ed.
lbegley@haverhill-ps.org

William Kaste
Bridgewater State University, B.S.Ed.
wkaste@haverhill-ps.org

Cara Labelle
Salem State University, B.S.
Cambridge College, M.B.A.
clabelle@haverhill-ps.org

George Nigro
Bridgewater State University, B.A.Com and M.A.
gnigro@haverhill-ps.org