Haverhill High School

  • STEM Faculty

    Home  |  Programs  |  Faculty  |  STEM in Action  |  Request Info  |   Links

    Faculty (Science, Technology & Engineering)

    Edward Roberts, Dean
    M.P.A., Non-profit Management, Suffolk University
    M. Ed., Curriculum & Instruction, UMass Lowell
    B.S., Physics, UMass Lowell
    eroberts@haverhill-ps.org

    Kathy Amato
    M. Ed., Earth Science, Salem State University
    B.A., Environmental Science – Biology Concentration, UMass Lowell
    kamato@haverhill-ps.org

    Ted Becker
    M. Ed., St. Lawrence University
    B.A., Biology, Potsdam State University
    tbecker@haverhill-ps.org

    Karen Blaustein
    M. Ed., Curriculum & Instruction in Science, UMass Lowell
    B.S., Biomedical Engineering, Boston University
    kblaustein@haverhill-ps.org

    Gina Castellanos Ellsworth
    M.A., Teaching, Simmons College
    M.Sc., Cancer Pharmacology and Cancer Therapeutics,  SUNY Buffalo
    B.A., Biology, Tufts University
    gellsworth@haverhill-ps.org

    Rita Cote
    M.A., Teaching – Science Education, Boston University
    B.A., Neuroscience, Brandeis University
    B.S., Biology, Brandeis University
    rita.cote@haverhill-ps.org

    Mary Johnston
    B.S., Biology, UMass Amherst
    M. Ed., Curriculum and Instruction, UMass Lowell
    mjohnston@haverhill-ps.org

    Margaret MacInnis
    M.S., Nutritional Biochemistry and Metabolism, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
    M.S., Applied Management for Business and Industry, Lesley University
    mmacinnis@haverhill-ps.org

    Grace McIntyre
    M.S., Biotechnology, Worcester State University
    M. Ed., Curriculum & Instruction, UMASS Lowell
    B.S., Biology/ Special Education, Bridgewater State University
    gmcintyre@haverhill-ps.org

    Melissa M. Smith

    B.S., Science, Biochemistry, UMass Lowell
    M. Ed., Secondary Education, Fitchburg State College
    mesmith@haverhill-ps.org

    Kevin Thompson

    B.A., Physics, UMass Boston
    M.A., Educational Administration, California State University (Los Angeles)
    kthompson@haverhill-ps.org

    Natalie Willwerth
    B.S., Biology, UMass Amherst
    M. Ed., Gordon College
    nwillwerth@haverhill-ps.org

(978) 374-3400
Copyright © 2013 Haverhill Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
PageLines