Haverhill High School

  • STEM Faculty

    Home  |  Programs  |  Faculty  |  STEM in Action  |  Request Info  |   Links

    Faculty (Science, Technology & Engineering)
    Grace McInytre, Dean
    Master of Science Education, UMASS Lowell
    Master of Science – Biotechnology, Worcester State University
    Bachelor of Science – Biology/Special Education
    gmcintyre@haverhill-ps.org

    Kathy Amato
    M.Ed., Earth Science, Salem State University
    B.A., Environmental Science – Biology Concentration, UMass Lowell
    kamato@haverhill-ps.org

    Christina Bamford
    M.Ed., Curriculum & Instruction, UMass Lowell
    M.A., Clinical Mental Health Counseling, Lesley University
    B.A., Biology, Houghton College
    christina.bamford@haverhill-ps.org

    Ted Becker
    M.Ed., St. Lawrence University
    B.A., Biology, Potsdam State University
    tbecker@haverhill-ps.org

    Karen Blaustein
    M.Ed., Curriculum & Instruction in Science, UMass Lowell
    B.S., Biomedical Engineering, Boston University
    kblaustein@haverhill-ps.org

    Lindsay Ferreira
    M.Ed., Curriculum & Instruction, UMass Lowell
    B.S., Biology, Merrimack College
    lindsay.ferreira@haverhill-ps.org

    Kendra Hobbs
    B.S., Biology, Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts
    kendra.hobbs@haverhill-ps.org

    Mary Johnston
    M.Ed., Curriculum and Instruction, UMass Lowell
    B.S., Biology, UMass Amherst
    mjohnston@haverhill-ps.org

    Margaret MacInnis
    M.S., Nutritional Biochemistry and Metabolism, Massachusetts Institute of Technology
    M.S., Applied Management for Business and Industry, Lesley University
    mmacinnis@haverhill-ps.org

    Grace McIntyre
    M.S., Biotechnology, Worcester State University
    M.Ed., Curriculum & Instruction, UMass Lowell
    B.S., Biology/ Special Education, Bridgewater State University
    gmcintyre@haverhill-ps.org

    Kerry Murphy
    kmurphy@haverhill-ps.org

    Melissa M. Smith
    M.Ed., Secondary Education, Fitchburg State College
    B.S., Biochemistry, UMass Lowell
    mesmith@haverhill-ps.org

    Emily Thomas
    M.Ed., Moderate Disabilities, Merrimack College
    B.S., Biochemistry and Secondary Education, Merrimack College
    emily.thomas@haverhill-ps.org

    Kevin Thompson
    B.A., Physics, UMass Boston
    M.A., Educational Administration, California State University (Los Angeles)
    kthompson@haverhill-ps.org

    Natalie Willwerth
    B.S., Biology, UMass Amherst
    M.Ed., Gordon College
    nwillwerth@haverhill-ps.org

(978) 374-3400
Copyright © 2013 Haverhill Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
PageLines