Haverhill High School

  • School Counseling Staff

    Welcome to the Haverhill High School Counseling Office!  Students are assigned to Counselors based on their last names (alpha-split), and remain with the same Counselor throughout their high school career.

    Jami Dion
    Director of School Counseling
    Bridgewater State University, M.Ed School Counseling
    University of Massachusetts- Dartmouth, B.A.
    jdion@haverhill-ps.org

    Andy Alsup
    School Counselor
    Cambridge College, M.Ed School Counseling
    Northeastern University, B.S.
    aalsup@haverhill-ps.org 

    Susan Beaudoin
    School Counselor
    Salem State University, M.Ed School Counseling
    Salem State College, B.S.
    sbeaudoin@haverhill-ps.org

    Jennifer Foster
    School Counselor
    SUNY Plattsburgh, M.S., CAS School Counseling
    SUNY Plattsburgh, B.S.
    jennifer.foster@haverhill-ps.org

    Samantha Massahos
    School Counselor
    Keene State College, M.Ed School Counseling
    Keene State College, B.A.
    samantha.massahos@haverhill-ps.org

    Stephen Gwinn
    School Counselor
    Salem State University, M.Ed School Counseling
    stephen.gwinn@haverhill-ps.org

    Bruce Powers
    School Counselor
    University of Massachusetts-Boston, M.Ed School Counseling
    NECC/University of Massachusetts-Amherst, B.A. Elementary Education
    bpowers@haverhill-ps.org

    Erica Sullivan
    School Counselor
    Sacred Heart University, M.A.T, M.Ed School Counseling
    Sacred Heart University, B.A.
    esullivan@haverhill-ps.org

    Chuck Downing- Long-term sub for Mrs. Sullivan
    Plymouth State University, M.Ed School Counseling
    charles.downing@haverhill-ps.org

     

     

    To see a complete list of Counselors, their caseload, and phone extensions please click on the link below.
    School Counselor Assignments 2016-2017

     

     

     

     

(978) 374-3400
Copyright © 2013 Haverhill Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
PageLines