Haverhill High School

  • Fine Arts Academy Faculty

    Ellen D. Mullane, Dean of Fine Arts Academy
    Boston University M.F.A
    Brandeis University Post Baccalaureate in Painting
    University of Massachusetts-Lowell B.F.A
    emullane@haverhill-ps.org

    Susan Blim
    Montana State University M.F.A.
    Eastern Illinois University Master of Arts in Metal smithing
    Southern Illinois University BA
    sblim@haverhill-ps.org

    Joseph F. Gori
    Choral Director
    University of Massachusetts-Lowell M.Ed
    Berklee College of Music BA
    jgori@haverhill-ps.org

    Jeffrey Paszko
    Tufts University M.Ed.
    Lesley University Master of Art Therapy
    Tufts University BA
    Museum School B.F.A
    jpaszko@haverhill-ps.org

    Ashley Polson
    Muhlenberg College BA
    apolsen@haverhill-ps.org

    John Salvi
    University of Massachusetts-Amherst
    Masters of Music Performance
    University of Massachusetts-Amherst- BA
    jsalvi@haverhill-ps.org

    Dean Tsioropoulos, Director of Bands
    University of Massachusetts-Lowell Masters of Music Ed.
    University of Massachusetts-Lowell BA
    dtsioropoulos@haverhill-ps.org

    Alice Yabe
    Endicott College M.Ed
    Ohio Wesleyan University B.F.A
    ayabe@haverhill-ps.org

     

     

(978) 374-3400
Copyright © 2013 Haverhill Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
PageLines